Account Navigation

Account Navigation

Currency - All prices are in AUD

Currency - All prices are in AUD
 Loading... Please wait...
Spire Music

The Price of Freedom (2009 Cast Recording)


The Price of Freedom (2009 Cast Recording)


Out of Stock

Product Description

"The Price of Freedom" tells the stories of soldiers who fought in World War II and the loved ones they left behind. This incredible cast album features highlights from the powerful stage show.

Cast includes Linsey Maxson, Jordan Bluth, Jenee Prince, Tyler Maxson, Michael Sackett, Kaitlynn Kleinman and Aaron Ballard.

Track List

  1. Pearl Harbor
  2. Enlisting
  3. My Baby's Gone
  4. Can I Do This On My Own?
  5. A Mother's Prayer
  6. Coming Home
  7. Another Day Begins
  8. D-Day Invasion
  9. A Paratrooper's Prayer
  10. A Mother's Prayer (reprise)
  11. One Last Time
  12. Because of You
  13. Your Brother By Your Side
  14. Epilogue

BONUS TRACK: "Hymn to the Innocent": a tribute to those who lost their lives in the terrorist attacks of September 11, 2001

Product Videos

Product Reviews

Find Similar Products by Category